Bold Shadows, Interesting Textures - And A Few Laughs!

2018 Show Schedule


May 26 – 28    Kensington Metropark Art Fair Milford, MI

Booth# 366

Hours: Saturday, May 26  10:00 – 6:00

Sunday, May 27 10:00 – 6:00pm

Monday, May 28 10:00 – 4:00
Maple Beach at Kensington Metropark Just follow the signs! 

To visit Kensington Metropark website Click Here!

June 14 – 17    Boardwalk Art Show Virginia Beach, VA
Booth# 2501 – 25th Street at the Boardwalk 

Hours:     Thursday, June 14  12pm – 6:00
Friday, June 15       10:00 – 6:00
Saturday, June 16  10:00 – 6:00
Sunday, June 17     10:00 – 5:00
To visit the Boardwalk website Click Here!
In 2017, The Boardwalk Art Show was voted 3rd Best in the nation!

July 8 – 9    Royal Oak Outdoor Art Fair Royal Oak, MI
Memorial Park, Woodward just north of 13 Mile Road
Hours:    Saturday, July 8  10:00 – 6:00
Sunday, July 9     10:00 – 5:00
To visit the Royal Oak Art fair website Click here!

July 20 – 21    Cadillac Festival Of The Arts
City Park At The Commons, Cadillac, MI
Hours:    Friday, July 20 11:00 – 7:00

Saturday, July 21 10:00 – 5:00
To visit the Cadillac Festival of the Arts website Click here!


July 27 – 28    Bay Harbor Arts Festival 

The Waterfront, Village of Bay Harbor (Just south of Petoskey)

Hours: Friday, July 27 10:00 – 6:00
Saturday , July 28  10:00 – 6:00
To visit the Bay Harbor Arts Festival website Click here! 


And more to come! Please check back later.